Virtual Conference

Sunday January 30 at 12:00 PM EST // 18:00 CET // 9:00 AM PT

Expert Panels on training, travel, the GFNY World Calendar and the Future of Cycling. 

If you are new to GFNY, this is the place to get all the information you need before signing up. If you are already a part of GFNY, and are looking at doing more races in new destinations, get expert tips to make 2022 your best racing year!

12:00pm ET My First GFNY Panel 1
Panelists: Uli Fluhme, Vito Valentini, Noel Quintero
What it stands for, what does it offer, what does it mean
How to train for your first GFNY
What attracted you to GFNY
How to pack & prepare for your first GFNY
12:50pm ET GFNY World Calendar Panel 2 
Panelists: Lidia Fluhme, Shaun Gad, Cedric Haas, Elena Nolasco, Luis Lemus
Overview of the GFNY World 2022 racing calendar, race features, how to prepare for your GFNY trip
1:35pm ET GFNY Training  Panel 3 
Panelists: Jill Patterson, Vito Valentini, Antonio Oliveros, Alberto Covarrubias, Ben Braem,
Mauricio Rodriguez Estrada
Advice about training for various races and presentations from GFNY Coaches
2:20pm ET The Future of Pro Cycling  Panel 4 
Panelists: Uli Fluhme, Luis Lemus, Jill Patterson, Frankie Andreu, Ben Wolfe
The current division between professional and amateur cycling, exploring how to grow professional cycling.
An in-depth conversation of the recent pieces by GFNY:

See you there!